ZNEN_company_photo_01
ZNEN_company_photo_02
ZNEN_company_photo_04
ZNEN_company_photo_05
ZNEN_company_photo_06
ZNEN_company_photo_07
ZNEN_company_photo_08
ZNEN_company_photo_09
ZNEN_company_photo_10
ZNEN_company_photo_14
ZNEN_company_photo_03
ZNEN_company_photo_12
ZNEN_company_photo_13
ZNEN_company_photo_11
        中国·中能机车集团有限公司(以下简称“中能机车集团”)是一家集摩托车专业开发、制造、国内外营销于一体的规模化集团公司。公司创立于1987年,旗下拥有多家子公司。集团总部位于中国浙江省台州市集聚区,工厂占地400余亩,建筑面积24万平方米,拥有员工近千人,具备年产发动机60万台,电动摩托车30万台,燃油摩托车50万台的生产能力。

        中能机车集团是意大利有着近百年历史的高端摩托车品牌“摩托莫里尼(Moto Morini)”的母公司,在意大利米兰设有研发中心和生产工厂,Moto Morini87度夹角的V型双缸1200cc排量发动机及全手工打造的车型在欧洲大排量市场独树一帜。

        中能机车集团拥有电动摩托车品牌“摩登”,燃油摩托车品牌“摩途威”、“中能”、“佛斯弟”、“富先达”,旗下产品包括发动机、燃油摩托车、高端锂电池摩托车、零部件、文化用品。

        中能机车集团将ISO9000质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系进行整合,形成一体化管理体系,并顺利通过认证,公司生产的摩托车产品,屡获好评,“中能”商标被认定为“中国驰名商标”。

        中能机车集团产品远销海外,特别是踏板车产品,在国际市场上享有良好的声誉,公司50%的产品出口到欧洲和美国等发达国家,其他主要出口市场为拉美、中东和北非。公司拥有68款欧洲EEC认证产品,52款美国EPA认证产品,其中的20多款产品都拥有完全自主知识产权。是中国踏板车专业生产工厂当中欧美认证产品最多,拥有自主知识产权产品最多的厂家之一,产品销售到全世界100多个国家,在全球有400多家一级经销商,是中国踏板车研发、制造和销售的领军企业。

 

中国·中能机车集团历程

  1987年
中能创始人陈华能先生于1987年在家乡浙江台州成立了一家光电公司。

  1996年
中能创始人陈华能先生整合资源,于1996年成立浙江中能工业集团,将产业链延伸至电动自行车及摩托车行业。

  1998年
在观察到世界发展格局后,浙江中能工业集团于1998年建立了 "中能摩托" 品牌。

  1999年
公司建立了发动机生产基地, 创建了品牌 "本能发动机",开始独立开发新产品。

  2000—2002年
集团花了大量资金建造了一座80亩的新厂房,并于2002年竣工。

  2004年
集团于2004年开始投资于汽车行业,并创建了品牌  "中能汽车"。

  2005年
集团自主独立设计开发的第一个车型 "中能王 ",一推出市场就赢得了欧洲和美国摩托车生产商的极大赞誉。同年,集团又投入资金建设新的摩托车工厂。

  2006年
中能的优雅和质量赢得了著名意大利摩托车生产商的赞赏,在2006年,双方共同开发了一些经典的车型,包括“中能先锋”和 “F8 ",并赢得了良好的市场评价。

  2006年
同年, 中能成功收购老牌摩托车工厂佛斯弟 FOSTI,这大大增加了中能摩托车业务的实力,自那以后,中能获得了制造踏板车、骑士车和ATV全地形车的多品类输出能力。

  2006--2008年
中能投入了大量的资金,开发了一系列的新车型,包括比萨,至尊王,小金鱼等。

  2007年
中能收购了中国高级汽车生产商安徽安驰汽车工业有限公司,并开始建造一个新的汽车制造厂。

  2009年
中能在全球金融危机的影响下,努力寻求高质量的全球各地代理商, 并在业界表现出相对强劲的增长。

  2018年
在全球摩托车经济复苏期内,中能打下了 "中国经典踏板车销量远超国内" 的基础,塑造了 "打造中国踏板车领军品牌" 的 "世界优秀形象"。到目前为止, 中能已经完成了产品品牌国际精细分化的布局。并于2017年搬入全新的现代智能化大厂房。
中国·中能机车集团有限公司
打造中国踏板车领军品牌

快速链接

产品类别

联系我们

  地址
中国
浙江省台州市椒江区台州湾循环经济产业集聚区海秀路99号

Copyright  2018  中国·中能机车集团有限公司
网站地图   |   技术支持  华夏

THE LEADING BRAND OF CHINA SCOOTER INDUSTRY

SINCE 1987,   RIDE YOUR WAY !
ZNEN_company_photo_01
ZNEN_company_photo_02
ZNEN_company_photo_04
ZNEN_company_photo_05
ZNEN_company_photo_07
ZNEN_company_photo_08
ZNEN_company_photo_06
ZNEN_company_photo_09
ZNEN_company_photo_10
ZNEN_company_photo_03
ZNEN_company_photo_14
ZNEN_company_photo_12
ZNEN_company_photo_13
ZNEN_company_photo_11
China Zhongneng Vehicle Group

China Zhongneng Vehicle Group Co., Ltd. (“Zhongneng Vehicle Group”) is a large-scale group company engaged in developing, manufacturing and domestic and international marketing of motorcycles. Founded in 1987, the company has a lot of subsidiaries. Headquartered in Taizhou, Zhejiang Province, China, the Group covers an area of more than 400 mu and has a construction area of 240,000 square meters. With nearly 1,000 employees, it boasts an annual output of 600,000 engines, 300,000 electric motorcycles and 50 gasoline motorcycles.

Zhongneng Vehicle Group is the parent company of Italy's high-end motorcycle brand Moto Morini, which has a history of nearly 100 years. It has a research and development center and a production plant in Milan, Italy. The Moto Morini double-cylinder 1200cc engine that features a V shape with an angle of 87 degree and the fully hand-built models are unique in the European large displacement market.

Zhongneng Vehicle Group owns the electric motorcycle brand “Modern” and the gasoline motorcycle brands “ZNEN”, “Fosti” ,“Motowin” and “Fuxianda”. Its products include engines, gasoline motorcycles, high-end. Lithium battery scooters, parts and cultural goods. 

Zhongneng Vehicle Group has integrated ISO9000 system, ISO14001 system and OHSAS18001 system to form an integrated management system, and successfully passed the certification. The motorcycle products produced by the company have been well received and the trademark “ZNEN” was identified as “Top China Brand”.

Zhongneng Vehicle Group’s products are exported to overseas, and particularly, its scooter products enjoy a good reputation in the international market. 50% of the company's products are exported to developed countries and regions such as Europe and the United States. Other major export markets are Latin America, the Middle East and North Africa. The company has 68 EEC certified products and 52 EPA certified products, of which more than 20 products have completely independent intellectual property rights. It is one of professional manufacturers of scooter with the largest number of certified products in Europe and America and the most independent intellectual property products. The products are sold to more than 100 countries in the world, with more than 400 first-class dealers around the world. It is a leading company in R&D, manufacturing and sales of scooters.

The Journey of the CHINA ZHONGNENG VEHICLE GROUP

  1987 YEAR
The founder of the Zhejiang ZhongNeng Group Chen Huaneng established an optoelectronics company in his hometown Zhejiang in 1987.

  1996 YEAR
Chen Huaneng integrated the resources to set up the ZhongNeng Group in 1996, extending the industrial chain to the electric bicycle and motorcycle industry.


  1998 YEAR
Having observed the world pattern, the ZhongNeng Group resolutely established the brand "ZNEN MOTOR" in 1998.


  1999 YEAR
The Group Corporation established a production base of engine and created the brand 'Benneng Engine', starting to develop new products independently.


  2000 YEAR
The ZhongNeng Group spent a large amount of money on the construction of an 80-acreages new factory building which was finished in 2002.


  2004 YEAR
The ZhongNeng Group began to invest in the automotive industry in 2004. and created the brand "ZNEN AUTO".


  2005 YEAR
ZhongNeng designed ZNEN MOTOR's first independently developed model the "S ZNEN-King" and launched it on the market; it won great praise from the European and American motorcycle producers. In the same year, ZhongNeng invested money to build a new motorcycle factory again.


  2006 YEAR
The elegancy and quality of ZNEN MOTOR won the appreciation from the famous Italian motorcycle producer; In 2006,  the two parties developed some classic models together including "S Zoom" and "C F8" and won good market rewards.


  2006 YEAR
In the same year, ZhongNeng successfully purchased the old brand motorcycle FOSTI; this had greatly increased the strength of ZhongNeng's motorcycle business. ZNEN MOTOR has gained the multiple output capacity of making scooters, choppers and ATVs since then; ZhongNeng has two brands including ZNEN and FOSTI.


  2006--2008 YEAR
ZNEN MOTOR invested a large amount of money and developed a series of models in succession including M Kangaroo, L Roar and F Goldfish.


  2007 YEAR
ZhongNeng purchased China's senior car producer the Anhui Anchi Automobile Industry Co., Ltd and began to build a new car factory.


  2009 YEAR
ZhongNeng progressed resolutely and tried to seek high-quality local agents in the world under the influence of the global financial crisis and showed relative strong growth in the industry.


  2018 YEAR
In global motorcycle economic recovery period, ZhongNeng become "The NO.1 Sales Of The Classical Scooters In China" based on the good image in the world Of "The Leading Brand Of China Scooter Industry". So far, ZhongNeng has finished the plane of Product brand international fine differentiation.
CHINA ZHONGNENG VEHICLE GROUP CO.,LTD.
The Leading Brand Of China Scooter Industry.

QUICK LINKS

PRODUCTS CATEGORY

CONTACT US

    Add : #99 Haixiu Road, Taizhou Bay Circular Economy Industrial Agglomeration Area, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province, 
China
Copyright  2018  CHINA ZHONGNENG VEHICLE GROUP
Sitemap   |   Support By Huaxia